Weekly Bulletin Archive

Galveston First Baptist Church's weekly publication featuring church news, local current events, articles, games, puzzles, help, advice and prayer.

Our Weekly Bulletin is completely free to everyone!

Folded Newspapers

Bulletin No.

27

Friday, 4 June 2021

The Slippery Slope

Bulletin No.

25

Friday, 14 May 2021

The Blessings of Baptism

Bulletin No.

22

Friday, 23 April 2021

Good News

Bulletin No.

18

Friday, 26 March 2021

Palm Sunday

Bulletin No.

15

Friday, 5 March 2021

This is How We Fight Our Battles

Bulletin No.

12

Friday, 12 February 2021

Happy Valentine's Day

Bulletin No.

9

Sunday, 27 December 2020

Today we continue to celebrate Christmas and God’s lavish gift of love, Jesus. Welcome!

Bulletin No.

6

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Have you seen the great light? Here's the week at Galveston.

Bulletin No.

3

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Prayer, puzzles, and plans for the week.

Bulletin No.

27

Friday, 28 May 2021

The Reprobate Mind

Bulletin No.

24

Friday, 7 May 2021

Happy Mother's Day!

Bulletin No.

21

Friday, 16 April 2021

Resume of a Believer

Bulletin No.

17

Friday, 19 March 2021

Armor of God-Part 2

Bulletin No.

14

Friday, 26 February 2021

The Whole Armor of God

Bulletin No.

11

Sunday, 17 January 2021

2021 has begun! This week's service will be virtual, delivered by Pastor Sean via video.

Bulletin No.

8

Sunday, 20 December 2020

The child grew and became strong, filled with wisdom and the favor of God was upon him.

Bulletin No.

5

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Welcome to Worship! God is faithful!

Bulletin No.

26

Friday, 21 May 2021

The Truth in Love

Bulletin No.

23

Friday, 30 April 2021

What's the Excuse?

Bulletin No.

15

Thursday, 1 April 2021

Easter

Bulletin No.

16

Friday, 12 March 2021

A Healthy Christian

Bulletin No.

13

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Our Enemy

Bulletin No.

10

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Happy New Year! Welcome to worship, one and all. Please greet one another with the peace of Christ.

Bulletin No.

7

Sunday, 13 December 2020

For a child has been born to us, a son given to us.

Bulletin No.

4

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Happy Thanksgiving! Here's how the week's shaping up.