top of page

Weekly Bulletin Archive

Bulletin No.

183

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Jesus: Insurance Salesman or Army Recruiter?

Bulletin No.

180

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Seeing is Believing

Bulletin No.

177

Sunday, March 31, 2024

You Are the Messiah

Bulletin No.

174

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Like Father, Like Son

Bulletin No.

171

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Pressure

Bulletin No.

168

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Overflowing Lives

Bulletin No.

165

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Experience

Bulletin No.

162

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Flawed Discipleship

Bulletin No.

159

Sunday, November 12, 2023

My Next Witness

Bulletin No.

157

Sunday, October 29, 2023

Equal to God!

Bulletin No.

154

Sunday, October 8, 2023

Believing is Seeing

Bulletin No.

151

Sunday, September 17, 2023

Living Water Loving Worship

Bulletin No.

148

Sunday, August 27, 2023

Will There Be Rewards in Glory?

Bulletin No.

145

Sunday, August 6, 2023

Divine Light in a Dark World

Bulletin No.

143

Sunday, July 23, 2023

Bad News... Good News

Bulletin No.

141

Sunday, July 9, 2023

Turning Point

Bulletin No.

182

Sunday, May 5, 2024

The Only Gate In

Bulletin No.

179

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Night is Coming!

Bulletin No.

176

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Palm Sunday Service

Bulletin No.

173

Sunday, March 3, 2024

The Truth Will Set You Free

Bulletin No.

170

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Misery and Mercy

Bulletin No.

167

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Rabble Rouser

Bulletin No.

164

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Unity

Bulletin No.

161

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Walking Into Your Fears

Bulletin No.

159

Sunday, November 12, 2023

My Next Witness

Bulletin No.

156

Sunday, October 22, 2023

GFBC

Bulletin No.

153

Sunday, October 1, 2023

Dream of Fields Ready to Harvest

Bulletin No.

150

Sunday, September 10, 2023

MUSTS You Can Trust

Bulletin No.

147

Sunday, August 20, 2023

Guard Your Heart

Bulletin No.

Download

Bulletin No.

143

Sunday, July 23, 2023

Bad News... Good News

Bulletin No.

140

Thursday, June 29, 2023

The Love of God

Bulletin No.

181

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Blindness That Affects the Heart

Bulletin No.

178

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Here's Mud in Your Eye

Bulletin No.

175

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Jesus, Death Removed

Bulletin No.

172

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Light of the World

Bulletin No.

169

Sunday, February 4, 2024

The Great Divider

Bulletin No.

166

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Disappointments and Disagreements

Bulletin No.

163

Sunday, December 24, 2023

The Reason for the Season

Bulletin No.

160

Sunday, November 19, 2023

All You Can Eat

Bulletin No.

158

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Knowing the Judge

Bulletin No.

155

Sunday, October 15, 2023

Do You Want to Get Well?

Bulletin No.

152

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Living Water Loving Worship - Part 2

Bulletin No.

149

Sunday, September 3, 2023

Walk Through the Valley

Bulletin No.

146

Sunday, August 13, 2023

Attitude of Gratitude

Bulletin No.

144

Sunday, July 30, 2023

You & Your Tongue

Bulletin No.

142

Sunday, July 16, 2023

The Rapture: Are You Ready?

Bulletin No.

139

Thursday, June 22, 2023

Look Beyond

bottom of page